So Sorry!

I know it’s been a month, and not much has come of the site as of yet. I’m still working things out in real life. I’ve been very busy with work, writing, I just joined a gym, and quit MMOs. Yes, I quit WoW. :O Shocking.

Keep checking back as the site unfolds into something glorious (ok that was bad, but I’m in a rush).

EDIT: For now you can catch some of my writing at Spawn Kill 😉

~ by Michelle on October 29, 2009.

3 Responses to “So Sorry!”

  1. Quit WoW!! Boo… (not a Halloween boo either)

    God of War eh? It’s not the same but not bad either. =)
    Looks like you’ve been busy on Spawn Kill, best of luck with it!

  2. You know you miss it!

  3. Miss raiding? Ya I do 😦

    Also, FYI: I nerdrage at this GS stuff. I hope this GS fad dies off quick.

Leave a Reply

 
